Kaiku’s Haikus

I am in so much trouble.
I woke up an hour later than usual today. Still, I am standing in my kitchen ignoring lunches that need to be packed (quickly), and am trying to finish up a haiku that just popped in my mind about Memorial Day.
Hmmm…. obsession is a sweet (but typically unproductive) thing.
Plus, I feel that I am cluttering up my blog with one three-liner after another.
Worry not, I am not retiring my haiku-ing within 24 hours.
I am merely organizing my pearls of wisdom elsewhere.
Check out https://momto2cuddlebugs.wordpress.com/kaikus-haikus/ for my daily updates.
Can’t wait to churn out more today! 🙂

One thought on “Kaiku’s Haikus

Leave a Reply

