Exploring New Worlds

What’s better than stalking your first born on Instagram?  Getting a life, and getting your own instagram account.  I have always wanted to do more with photography.  Maybe getting an instagram account will be the nudge that I needed.

After I signed up for a wordpress account, I hung out for another three months before I wrote my first post.  Perhaps my instagram account will follow the same path.  But I feel hopeful.  I really think I will do better with instagram.  After all, how hard is it to post a picture every now and then?  Plus, I have already made progress.  My first picture is up and everything (although, you’ve already seen this particular picture recently).

So.  Look me up at (is this how you say it?) momto_2cuddlebugs.

See you over there! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Exploring New Worlds

  1. Sent a request – activegander – I tend to use instagram to document everyday moments of my kids. Tend to use it more like an album than a social media site.

Leave a Reply

