Happiness

Happiness is….

Arriving back home when the lights are just coming on

img_0477

Home-made (lavender, frankincense, and shea butter) soap made by my little A

img_0483

Friday lunch date with N at Mitthaas (LOVE working within a couple of miles from N’s work!)

img_0487

Our brand new Nutribullet that makes awesome smoothies (even I am taking in more fruit this way)

img_0489

Also, this is a four day long weekend, and the weather is just fabulous (70 degrees F in the middle of February!). We are soooo looking forward to a day of wandering around the streets of Philadelphia (sun and fun!).

So tell me, what made you happy this week? 🙂

One thought on “Happiness

  1. Interesting that I read this today.
    This morning, when the alarm rang, V sleep-walked over to my bed, hugged me tight and fell asleep. The first thought I had this morning was “what joy is it having V hug me awake in the morning”. We cuddled a little longer before I got off bed for my day. I feel wonderful now.

Leave a Reply

