Funny

I stumbled upon some funny, pithy, silly, not quite “quotes” today.  Made me laugh, so I am sharing them with you.

  • Don’t give up on your dreams.  Keep sleeping.
  • During the day, I don’t believe in ghosts.  At night, I am a little more open-minded.
  • If you ran like your mouth, you’d be in great shape.
  • Lazy rule: Can’t reach it. Don’t need it.
  • I hate when I think I am buying organic vegetables, and when I get home I discover they are just regular donuts.
  • “Be strong”, I whispered to my WiFi signal.
  • A recent survey found that one in three people are as stupid as the other two.
  • I don’t have an attitude problem. You have a problem with my attitude, and that’s not my problem.
  • Hey, I found your nose. It was in my business.
  • I meant to be good but there were too many other options.
  • There is no angry way to say “bubbles”.
  • It’s called DIET because all other four letter words were taken.
  • Nothing is really lost until your mom can’t find it.
  • I don’t know how to act my age. I’ve never been this age before.
  • That’s a horrible idea.  What time?
  • I’ve learned so much from my mistakes. I am thinking of making a few more.
  • All I ask for is a chance to prove that winning the lottery won’t make me a bad person.
  • Do not read the next sentence. You little rebel, I like you.

Funny, no? 🙂

One thought on “Funny

Leave a Reply

