Upping the Ante

I signed up for the 30-day learning challenge at zenhabits (http://zenhabits.net/challenge/).  I told you earlier that I was going to focus on meditation in June.  What better way to enforce a new habit than with an external accountability group?  That’s the hope, at least.

So, as part of the zenhabits 30-day challenge, I will find 10 to 15 minutes daily to meditate or learn something new about meditation, write a short journal entry about my progress daily (Guess where I am going to be writing about this stuff?  No, don’t worry, likely not on my blog.  At least not every day.), and report back to the group at the end of the month.

I am curious to see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

