Dancing Peacock

This has been a really tough song to learn.  At the limits of my lung capacity, seriously.  Still, managed to wade through it in one attempt (but not without some unfortunate pauses where they were not warranted).  I find it difficult to get comfortable (and not nitpicky) with my recordings when I replay them.  Perhaps this is because I sound quite different in my head.  The play back surprises me every time.  Do you know what I am talking about?  Or do you think I am a raving lunatic?

Either way.  Here it is, “asaindhaadum mayil”.

 

2 thoughts on “Dancing Peacock

Leave a Reply

