A Thousand Words

My friend LG has recently been doing a “Picture a Day” series of posts at her blog (http://babblogue.wordpress.com/).  I like the concept.  What better way to preserve in context photos that have been clicked (digitally) over the years, and buried deep in mysteriously named folders (like “Vacation 2009”).  Plus, a picture = 1000 words, right?  Not that I find myself searching for words these days.  Still.  I am v. intrigued by this idea, and intend to implement as soon as I can lay my hands on some worthwhile clicks.

Consider yourself forewarned.

Leave a Reply

