Thank You

Many thanks to my dear friend LG for the lovely sketch and her lovelier words at:

http://babblogue.wordpress.com/2013/08/04/pencil-portrait-4-aug-2013/

Girl, I may have given you a run for your money with the term exams, but let the record show that you finished the school year as numero uno!  Even though we weren’t particularly on each other’s radar in school, I am delighted that we “found” each other in more recent years.  I greatly enjoy your friendship, your no-nonsense frank talk (especially while commenting on my blog), and sometimes it amazes me how similar we are (neuroses, you say?).

Rowdy nerdy bunch we were, huh?  I like it. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. “Rowdy nerdy bunch we were, huh? I like it. ”
    I remember we made our Physics teacher cry one Saturday by asking her really tough questions in electromagnetism. I think that pushed her towards quitting HAC !

Leave a Reply

